2026 World Cup | Groups CONMEBOL

World Cup 2026 Groups
Pro Shots / Action Images

There are several qualifying rounds and groups in the South America qualifying zone, CONMEBOL. Between 2023 to 2025 (subject to changes), 10 countries in South America will compete for a total of 6 World Cup tickets to be awarded (out of 48). These are the 10 countries that belong to the AFC zone and are members of FIFA. They will all compete for the 2026 world title in North America. In alphabetical order:

  • Argentina
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Ecuador
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Uruguay
  • Venezuela
World Cup 2026 Groups CONMEBOL
Pro Shots / Action Images

World Cup 2026 News