2026 World Cup | Qualification CONCACAF

World Cup 2026 Qualification CONCACAF
Pro Shots / Action Images

In the CONCACAF FIFA Zone – the continental union for North America, Central America and the Caribbean – 35 countries will participate in the World Cup qualifiers. Six of these countries wil qualify for the final round: the 2026 World Cup in North America with a total of 48 national teams participating. The groups and the schedule of the qualification series of the CONCACAF countries for the World Cup, with all matches, dates, and times, will be listed here as soon as they are known. See also: Draw qualification World Cup 2026.

World Cup 2026 qualification
Pro Shots / Action Images

World Cup 2026 News