2026 World Cup | Qualification OFC

World Cup 2026 Qualification Oceania
Pro Shots / SIPA USA

In the OFC FIFA Zone – the continental union for Oceania – 11 countries will participate in the World Cup qualifiers. One of these countries wil qualify for the final round: the 2026 World Cup in North America with a total of 48 national teams participating. The groups and the schedule of the qualification series of the OFC countries for the World Cup, with all matches, dates, and times, will be listed here as soon as they are known. See also: Draw qualification World Cup 2026.

World Cup 2026 qualification
Australia is located in Oceania but does not play qualifiers in the FIFA OFC zone: since 2006 Australia is part of the Asian zone AFC. Image: Pro Shots / Action Images

World Cup 2026 News